Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
St. Francis Prep Alumni Board || Email Contacts
St. Francis Prep Alumni Board
2016-2017
 

President
 
Wally Bishop '80  || walter.bishop@db.com
 
 Vice President
 
Gerald Scales '76  ||  gpscales@aol.com
 

Communications Director 

Nancy L. Demers '91  ||  nancydee1042@hotmail.com



Ron Alama '86  ||  rsa1968@optonline.net
 

Diane Bertoli '81 || Dianebertoli@msn.com

John Brandes '82  ||  jbbrandes@yahoo.com
 
 
Jean F. Coppola '82  ||  jeanfcoppola@yahoo.com
 
Kirsten Corwin '11  ||  kcorwin93@gmail.com
 
  
Nancy M. Donato '76  ||  nancydonato@gmail.com
 
 
Alice Dunkak Quinn '79  ||  aacquinn@hotmail.com

 

 Barbara Gillespie '82  ||  barbaragillespie@nyc.rr.com
 
 Timothy Henglein ‘13 ||  Tim.Henglein@gmail.com 

Chirag  Jethanadani '11 || chirag.jethanandani@gmail.com  

Michelle Kawaka '95 ||  michelle@michellekawka.com
   
Harold Kelly '56  ||   no email
 
Brother Campion Lally '55 ||  bclally@gmail.com
 
Eileen LeMonda '78  ||  elemonda0705@yahoo.com

 
 Mike Madden '77 ||  michael_madden@emcorgroup.com
 
Patrick J. McArdle '89  ||  paddymac53@yahoo.com

John McAree '50  ||  capmcaree@gmail.com

Angelica M. McKessy '02  || mckessya@verizon.net

Chris Mendolia '87  ||  mendo222@hotmail.com

Michael Mongelli '79  ||   michaelfmongelli@mongellipc.com

John Morana '07  ||  johnsmorana@gmail.com

Marlon Morris '84  ||   mercuryentertainment@msn.com

Kevin O'Donnell '73  ||  kvsod@msn.com

Joseph B. Pantaleo '03   ||  joseph.b.pantaleo@gmail.com
  
John S. Pereira '62- Emeritus  ||  jpereira@pereiralaw.com 

Donna Rodger '77   ||  donzi9@aol.com

Jane Scandurra ’77  ||   jscandurra@verizon.net

Lawrence Schiralli '80  ||  larrys11793@aol.com
 
Kathy Mackin Sciortino ’76  ||   kathy115q@hotmail.com

Judith Vincze Sheridan '85  ||   jmvincze@@aol.com

 Kristina Veljak '90  ||  kveljak@yahoo.com

William A. Viscovich '79 || viscolaw1@aol.com
 
 

Updated as of 10/17/16